знакомства для общения, дружбы, интим отношений
Login to dating website
Sign up

Diana Bisbald

  • Last visit: 3 March 2021 at 18:53
  • 0
23 , Capricorn
Russia, Nizhniy Novgorod
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 38 to 99 for starting a family.
Personal Information
  • 158 cm, 53 kg, a few extra pounds, chestnut hair and green eyes.
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent a room
  • No
  • Student
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Study
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • Against alcohol
  • Russian(native speaker); English(intermediate); German(beginner); French(beginner); Spanish(beginner); Arabic(beginner)
  • Yes, many different
  • RacewalkingBicyclingYogaDancingGymnastics
  • College, "Tourism".
    University, "Pedagogical education: French and Russian as a foreign language"
  • POP, rock, metal, classical, eastern, R'n'B, HipHop, Rap
  • Taxi, The Lion King, Resident evil, Anatomie, Anatomie 2, Maleficent, The Hours, Amanda, Womb, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Duchess, Tau
  • Иоанна Хмелевская "Роман века", Norah Lofts "Eleanor the Queen", Стейс Крамер "50 дней до моего самоубийства"
  • Singing, watching films, learning languages, reading.
  • Positively.
  • http://love.cjcity.ru/page/sarafosterd669
О вечеринках и пати читайте на party.cjcity.ru.
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More