знакомства для общения, дружбы, интим отношений
Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

lcguang

  • Last visit: 14 May 2020 at 16:01
  • 0
39 , Aquarius
China, Shenyang
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 30 for a romantic relationship, starting a family. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a sincere, humorous person, like music, travel and family. Unmarried, no children, Chinese tradition, parents are alive, only child. Start your own business I'm in the northeast of China. The climate here is similar to Russia. It's very close to Vladivostok. The city I live in is Shenyang. It's the largest city in the northeast of China. It's also the political, economic, transportation and cultural center of the northeast. I think you'll like it.
I'm looking for
  • I like girls who are sincere, kind and gentle. On holidays, we can travel or go out to enjoy delicious food. Work busily during the day, enjoy more happiness and warmth at night, take care of each other's parents and future children. This is my happiness, and you?
Personal Information
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • I smoke from time to time
  • Very occasionally
  • English(beginner)
  • Soccer
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Top
  • http://love.cjcity.ru/page/1535142
О вечеринках и пати читайте на party.cjcity.ru.
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More